Montana Cable
Telecommunications Association
Proudly Serving
Montana Cable
Operators and
Customers for
more than 50 years
m
c
t
a
AdGorilla  -
Dan Ryan
10789 Bradford Rd, STE 250
Littleton, CO  80127
Phone: (303) 913-2900
dryan@adgorilla.com

Altitude Sports & Entertainment   - 2015
Regan Matthews
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO   80204
Phone: (303) 405-1100

Aurora Networks  
Scott Elliott
5400 Betsy Ross Drive
Santa Clara, CA   95054
Phone: (408) 235-7000
selliott@aurora.com

BBC  
Chris Ozminkonski        
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 5th Fl
New York, NY   10036
Phone:  (212) 334-1770
chris.ozminkowski@bbc.com

Calix  
Cory Polman  -  2015
16305 36th Ave N.
Minneapolis, MN  55446
Phone:  (612) 360-1426
cory.polman@calix.com

Clearfield, Inc.  -  2015
Jennifer Childs
7050 Winnetka Ave N.
Minneapolis, MN   55428
Phone:  (763) 519-9777
jchilds@clfd.net

Discovery Networks  
Robert Gold
1234 2nd St
Manhattan Beach, CA   90266
Phone: (310) 975-5954
robert_gold@discovery.com
2015 Associate Membership
"2015" Indicates membership current through 12/31/2015
Fox  Networks   -  2015
Victiria Feichtinger
333 South 18th St, Ste 300
St. Louis, MO   63103
Phone:  (314) 206-7004
victoria.feichtinger@fox.com

Fox Networks  -  2015
Jean Edhlund
800 LaSalle Ave, Ste 200
Minneapolis, MN   55402
Phone: (612) 486-9581
jean.edhlund@fox.com

Glade Communications Equipment Co
Bruce Gladner
17371 NE 67 Court, STE B1
Redmond, WA  98052
Phone: (425) 869-4116
brucegl@gladecomm.com

INSP  -  2015
Bill McCall
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC   29707
Phone:  (803) 578-1000
bmccall@insp.com

Maverick Entertainment Network  -  2015
Debbie Shuck
301 N Sheridan St.
Corona, CA   92880
Phone:  (951) 493-1124
dshuck@matv.com

MultiLink  
Mike Guise
4800 S. Salida Ct
Auora, CO   80015
Phone: (303) 868-3698
mguise@multilinkone,com

Power & Tel  -  2015
Richard Nensel
2673 Yale Ave
Memphis, TN   38112
Phone: (800) 238-7514
richard.nensel@ptsupply.com


Rovi Corporation  - 2015
Debra Phipps
100 Matsonford Rd
Radnor, PA   19087
Phone: (610) 293-8858
debra.phipps@rovicorp.com

The Outdoor Channel  
Nate Holm
43455 Business Park Dr
Temecula, CA  92590
Phone: (951) 375-1680
nholm@outdoorchannel.com