Montana Cable
Telecommunications Association
Proudly Serving
Montana Cable
Operators and
Customers for
more than 50 years
m
c
t
a
AdGorilla  -  2014
Dan Ryan
10789 Bradford Rd, STE 250
Littleton, CO  80127
Phone: (303) 913-2900
dryan@adgorilla.com

Altitude Sports & Entertainment  - 2014
Regan Matthews
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO   80204
Phone: (303) 405-1100

Aurora Networks  -  2014
Scott Elliott
5400 Betsy Ross Drive
Santa Clara, CA   95054
Phone: (408) 235-7000
selliott@aurora.com

BBC  -  2013
Chris Ozminkonski        
1120 Avenue of the Americas, 5th Fl
New York, NY   10036
Phone:  (212) 334-1770
chris.ozminkowski@bbc.com

Calix  -  2014
Cory Polman
16305 36th Ave N.
Minneapolis, MN  55446
Phone:  (612) 360-1426
cory.polman@calix.com

Clearfield, Inc.   -  2014
Darrel Farr
5480 Nathan Lane, Suite 120
Plymouth, MN  55442
Phone:  (763) 476-6866
lgolz@clfd.net

Discovery Networks  -  2014
Robert Gold
1234 2nd St
Manhattan Beach, CA   90266
Phone: (310) 975-5954
robert_gold@discovery.com
2014 Associate Membership
"2014" Indicates membership current through 12/31/2014
Fox News Channel   -   2014
1440 S. Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 2121
Los Angeles, CA   90025
Phone:  (310) 444-8963
Fax:        (310) 444-8660
darius.ameri@foxnews.com

Glade Communications Equipment Co -  2014
Bruce Gladner
17371 NE 67 Court, STE B1
Redmond, WA  98052
Phone: (425) 869-4116
brucegl@gladecomm.com

INSP  -  2014
Bill McCall
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC   29707
Phone:  (803) 578-1267
njohnson@insp.com

Maverick Entertainment Network    -   2014
Debbie Shuck
301 N Sheridan St.
Corona, CA   92880
Phone:  (951) 493-1124
dshuck@matv.com

MultiLink  -  2014
Mike Guise
4800 S. Salida Ct
Auora, CO   80015
Phone: (303) 868-3698
mguise@multilinkone,com

The Outdoor Channel  -  2014
Nate Holm
43455 Business Park Dr
Temecula, CA  92590
Phone: (951) 375-1680
nholm@outdoorchannel.com