Montana Cable
Telecommunications Association
Proudly Serving
Montana Cable
Operators and
Customers for
more than 50 years
m
c
t
a
Altitude Sports & Entertainment   - 2015
Regan Matthews
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO   80204
Phone: (303) 405-1100

Calix  
Cory Polman  -  2015
16305 36th Ave N.
Minneapolis, MN  55446
Phone:  (612) 360-1426
cory.polman@calix.com

Clearfield, Inc.  -  2015
Jennifer Childs
7050 Winnetka Ave N.
Minneapolis, MN   55428
Phone:  (763) 519-9777
jchilds@clfd.net

Fox  Networks   -  2015
Victiria Feichtinger
333 South 18th St, Ste 300
St. Louis, MO   63103
Phone:  (314) 206-7004
victoria.feichtinger@fox.com

Fox Networks  -  2015
Jean Edhlund
800 LaSalle Ave, Ste 200
Minneapolis, MN   55402
Phone: (612) 486-9581
jean.edhlund@fox.com

Glade Communications Equipment Co  -  2015
Bruce Gladner
17371 NE 67 Court, STE B1
Redmond, WA  98052
Phone: (425) 869-4116
brucegl@gladecomm.com
2015 Associate Membership
"2015" Indicates membership current through 12/31/2015
INSP  -  2015
Bill McCall
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC   29707
Phone:  (803) 578-1000
bmccall@insp.com

Jones/NCTI  -  2015
Camilla Formica
9697 E. Mineral Ave
Centennial, CO   80112
Phone: (303) 784-8890
cformica@jonesncti.com

Maverick Entertainment Network  -  2015
Debbie Shuck
301 N Sheridan St.
Corona, CA   92880
Phone:  (951) 493-1124
dshuck@matv.com

Power & Tel  -  2015
Richard Nensel
2673 Yale Ave
Memphis, TN   38112
Phone: (800) 238-7514
richard.nensel@ptsupply.com

Root Sports  -  2015
Bobbi Jo Coyle
3626 156th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA   98006
Phone: (425) 649-6967
bcoyle@rootsportsnw.com

Rovi Corporation  - 2015
Debra Phipps
100 Matsonford Rd
Radnor, PA   19087
Phone: (610) 293-8858
debra.phipps@rovicorp.com