Montana Cable
Telecommunications Association
Proudly Serving
Montana Cable
Operators and
Customers for
more than 50 years
m
c
t
a
Altitude Sports & Entertainment   - 2016
Regan Matthews/Phillip Mallios
11203 E. Peakview Ave
Centennial, CO   80111
Phone: (303) 925-2989
rmatthews@altitude.tv

Border States Electric  -  2016
PO Box 2767
Fargo, ND   58108
Phone: (701) 239-2348

Calix  
Heather Leit h -  2016
16305 36th Ave N.
Minneapolis, MN  55446
Phone:  (763) 268-3373
cory.polman@calix.com

Clearfield, Inc.  -  2015
Jennifer Childs
7050 Winnetka Ave N.
Minneapolis, MN   55428
Phone:  (763) 519-9777
jchilds@clfd.net

Crown Media Family Networks  -  2016
Jodi McCulloch
6025 S. Quebec St
Centennial, CO   80111
Phone: (818) 755-1273
jodimcculloch@crownmedia.com

Fox  Networks   -  2015
Victiria Feichtinger
333 South 18th St, Ste 300
St. Louis, MO   63103
Phone:  (314) 206-7004
victoria.feichtinger@fox.com

Fox News Networks  -  2016
Valarie Prendiz
2036 Armacost Aven 2nd Fl
Los Angeles, CA   90025
Phone: (
310 571-2184
valerie.prendiz@foxnews.com

Glade Communications Equipment Co  -  2015
Bruce Gladner
17371 NE 67 Court, STE B1
Redmond, WA  98052
Phone: (425) 869-4116
brucegl@gladecomm.com
2016 Associate Membership
"2016" Indicates membership current through 12/31/2016
INSP  -  2016
Bill McCall
3000 WorldReach Drive
Indian Land, SC   29707
Phone:  (803) 578-1000
bmccall@insp.com

Jones/NCTI  -  2015
Camilla Formica
9697 E. Mineral Ave
Centennial, CO   80112
Phone: (303) 784-8890
cformica@jonesncti.com

Mega Hertz  -   2016
Brandon Shepherd
9620 Bartlett Circle
Fort Worth, TX   76108
Phone: (800) 883-8839
brandonsheperd@go2mhz.com

Maverick Entertainment Network  -  2015
Debbie Shuck
301 N Sheridan St.
Corona, CA   92880
Phone:  (951) 493-1124
dshuck@matv.com

Power & Tel  -  2015
Richard Nensel
2673 Yale Ave
Memphis, TN   38112
Phone: (800) 238-7514
richard.nensel@ptsupply.com

Root Sports Northwest  -  2016
Sabrina Squires
3626 156th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA   98006
Phone: (425) 649-6967
ssquires@rootsportsnw.com

Rovi Corporation  - 2015
Debra Phipps
100 Matsonford Rd
Radnor, PA   19087
Phone: (610) 293-8858
debra.phipps@rovicorp.com