Montana Cable
Telecommunications Association
Proudly Serving
Montana Cable
Operators and
Customers for
more than 50 years
m
c
t
a
President:
Jay Wilson Preston
Western Montana CommunityTel
312 Main St. SW
Ronan, MT   59684
Phone:  (406) 676-0788
Fax:  (406) 676-8889
jaywp@ronan.net

Vice-President:
Don Serido
3 Rivers Communications
PO Box 429
Fairfield, MT   59436
Phone:  (406) 467-4107
Fax:  (406) 467-3321
don.serido@3rivers.coop

Past President:
Jay Wilson Preston
Western Montana CommunityTel
312 Main St SW
Ronan, MT  59684
Phone:  (406) 676-0788
Fax:  (406) 676-8889
jaywp@ronan.net

Director:
Rob Little
Tobacco Valley Communications
P.O. Box 648
Eureka, MT   59917
Phone:   (406) 889-1013
rlittle@interbel.com

Director:
Ken Lumpkin
Lincoln Cable TV
111 Stemple Pass Rd
Lincoln, MT  59639
Phone:   (406) 362-4216
ltc@linctel.net

Director:
Derrick Mottern
Nemont Communications
PO Box 600
Scobey, MT  59263
Phone: (406) 783-2200
Fax: (406) 783-5210
derrick.mottern@nemont.coop
Director:
Debra Wagner
Mid-Rivers Cable TV
P.O. Box 280
Circle, MT  59215
Phone: (406) 485-3301
Fax:       (406) 485-2924
debra.wagner@midrivers.coop

Director:
Tina Milat
Hot Springs Telephone
216 Main Street
Hot Springs, MT  59845
Phone: (406) 471-2751
Fax: (406) 741-7766
tmhstc@hotspringsmt.net

Associate Director:
Bruce Gladner
Glade Communications
17317 NE 67th Ct., Ste B-1
Redmond, WA  98052
Phone: (800) 347-0048
Fax: (425) 869-4119
bgglade@msn.com

Associate Director:
Debra Phipps
Rovi Corporation
100 Matsonford Rd
Radnor, PA   19087
Phone: (610) 293-8858
Fax: (610) 293-6288
debra.phipps@rovicorp.com


Secretary/Treasurer:
Tom Glendenning
MCTA
P.O. Box 7015
Helena, MT  59604
Phone: (406) 431-4754
Fax: (406) 449-7659
Tommg3999@bresnan.net

Lobbyist/Legal Counsel:
Mark Staples
P.O. Box 1018
Helena, MT  59624
Phone: (406) 443-4345
Fax: (406) 443-7706
staplesmt@gmail.com
2014 - 2015 MCTA OFFICERS & DIRECTORS